Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Arnett, Don Wed October 18, 2017
Fair, Rodney Romain Sun December 03, 2017
Felton, Thomas Thu November 30, 2017
Grevas, William M. "Bill" Sat November 11, 2017
Griffith, Mary Lou (Smith) Mon December 11, 2017
Knehans, Virginia Sun November 12, 2017
McGowan, Viola Odessa (Petersen) Thu November 09, 2017
Peirce, Mary Mon November 06, 2017
Pettigrew, Betty Mon November 13, 2017
Tallent, Elsie Irene (Edwards) Tue October 24, 2017
Thayer, Cleo Mon November 27, 2017
Wescoat, Elwin Thu November 30, 2017
Wroblewski, Harold Wed November 22, 2017